Collective Design Fair
Design Trust  For Public Space
ESI Design
Designers & Books
FIT: Fashion Institute of Technology, State University of New York
Frieze Art Fair
International Interior Design Association
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
MAD: Museum of Arts and Design
New Museum
New York City Council
New York Design Center: 200 Lex
NYC & Co
DDC: New York City Department of Design + Construction
NYC Parks
New York City DOT
NYC Digital
Opening Ceremony
Parsons the new school for design
Shaw & Co. Productions
Smithsonian Cooper Hewitt, National Design Museaum
Cooper Union

Rick Bell, Executive Director

Laetitia Wolff, Program Director, Civic Initiatives
Willy Wong, Former President

Base Design
Min Lew, Creative Director & Managing Director

Collective Design
Steven Learner, Founder and Creative Director

Cooper Hewitt, Smithsonian Design Museum
Caroline Baumann, Director
Jennifer Northrop, Director of Communications & Marketing

Core77, Inc.
Allan Chochinov, Editor-in-Chief
Raymond Hu, Editorial Team

Design Trust for Public Space
Susan Chin, Executive Director

Designers & Books
Steven W. Kroeter, Editor-in-Chief

ESI Design
Ed Schlossberg, President & CEO

Etsy, Inc.
Chad Dickerson, CEO
Randy Hunt, Creative Director
Kiel Mead, Executive Vice President of Design

FIT (Fashion Institute of Technology)
Joan Arbuckle, Dean of the School of Art and Design

Frieze Art Fair New York
Molly McIver, VIP Consultant

International Contemporary Furniture Fair
Reed McMillan, Sales Manager
Kevin O’Keefe, Senior Vice President

International Interior Design Association
Julio Braga, President Elect IIDA/Design Principal at IA Interior Architects

Metropolitan Museum of Art
Susan Sellers, Design Director

Museum of Arts and Design
Glenn Adamson, Director
Georgia Wright, Director of Partnerships

Museum of Modern Art
Paola Antonelli, Senior Curator of Architecture & Design + Director of R&D

New Museum
Lisa Phillips, Director

New York City Council
Danielle Porcaro, Community Liaison

New York Design Center
James Druckman, President & CEO
Alix Lerman, Director of Marketing & Communications

NYC & Company
Chris Heywood, Global Communications Director
Ed Hogikyan, Senior Vice President, Marketing
Caroline Peck, Senior Manager, Communications
Kristen Warden, Marketing Manager
Brian Wertkin, Director, Partnerships & Marketing

NYC Department of Design and Construction
Victoria Milne, Director, Built/NYC, Public Arts and Design Initiatives
Terri Matthews, ‎Senior Policy Advisor

NYC Department of Parks & Recreation
Christine Dabrow, Director of Marketing
Jennifer Lantzas, Public Art Coodinator

NYC Department of Transportation
Wendy Feuer, Assistant Commissioner for Urban Design & Art
Neil Gagliardi, Director of Design Review

NYC Economic Development Corporation
Noelle Marcus, Project Manager
Aaron Meyerson, Assistant Vice President

Parsons The New School For Design
Joel Towers, Executive Dean
Don Porcaro, Chair & Associate Professor, Art, Media and Technology
Joe Hosking, Senior Director, Student Affairs

Opening Ceremony
Su Barber, Creative Director

Pentagram Design
Eddie Opara, Partner

Pratt Institute, School of Art & Design
Leighton Pierce, Acting Dean

Shaw & Co Productions
Ilene Shaw, Principal

The Cooper Union
Jamshed Bharucha, President
Emmy Mikelson, Assistant to the Deans

Odile Hainaut, Co-Founder
Claire Pijoulat, Co-Founder